1. Home
  2. Compare
  3. ProValet vs Qridit

ProValet vs Qridit

Qridit is a solid proof-of-visit tool with a client app, a 30-day trial and a low price for a small operator. ProValet is for the company that has outgrown 20 clients and 3 users and wants plans that schedule themselves and invoices that collect themselves.

Choose Qridit if

  • You are comfortable inside 20 clients and 3 users, or want Pro's unlimited plan from $65 a month.
  • You want a 30-day free trial and to set it up yourself.
  • You want date, time and GPS stamped on every report and a free client app, with QuickBooks connected.

Choose ProValet if

  • You get paid automatically: AutoPay on file, invoice goes out when the visit is done, 70%+ of invoices paid within 7 days.
  • Your schedule runs itself: each client's service plan has its own timing, and routes rebuild when a technician is out.
  • Concierge and one-off jobs need estimates, down payments and completion invoicing, and you also run pool or lawn routes.

ProValet versus Qridit

Feature comparison: ProValet versus Qridit
ProValetQridit
Price$149 a month for unlimited admins and the first technician license. $59 a month for each additional technician.Essentials $50/mo (20 clients, 3 users); Pro from $65/mo (unlimited clients and users, priority phone support)
Getting paidAutoPay on file; invoice sent when work is done; 70%+ paid in 7 daysInvoicing, card payments, QuickBooks; automatic collection not stated
SchedulingService plans with their own timing; routes rebuild when a tech is outVisit scheduling and client booking calendar; recurring plans not stated
Client appHomeowner App: reports with photos, invoices, AutoPay, requestsClient dashboard and free iOS/Android app
Visit reportsPhotos, delivered in the client's appPhotos, checklists; date, time and GPS captured
One-off and concierge workEstimates, down payments, completion invoicingNot published
TeamTechnician App for the crew; pool and lawn on the same routes3 users on Essentials; unlimited on Pro
Moving overFree, done for you; invoicing in 14 days or it's free30-day free trial; self-setup
Price
ProValet
$149 a month for unlimited admins and the first technician license. $59 a month for each additional technician.
Qridit
Essentials $50/mo (20 clients, 3 users); Pro from $65/mo (unlimited clients and users, priority phone support)
Getting paid
ProValet
AutoPay on file; invoice sent when work is done; 70%+ paid in 7 days
Qridit
Invoicing, card payments, QuickBooks; automatic collection not stated
Scheduling
ProValet
Service plans with their own timing; routes rebuild when a tech is out
Qridit
Visit scheduling and client booking calendar; recurring plans not stated
Client app
ProValet
Homeowner App: reports with photos, invoices, AutoPay, requests
Qridit
Client dashboard and free iOS/Android app
Visit reports
ProValet
Photos, delivered in the client's app
Qridit
Photos, checklists; date, time and GPS captured
One-off and concierge work
ProValet
Estimates, down payments, completion invoicing
Qridit
Not published
Team
ProValet
Technician App for the crew; pool and lawn on the same routes
Qridit
3 users on Essentials; unlimited on Pro
Moving over
ProValet
Free, done for you; invoicing in 14 days or it's free
Qridit
30-day free trial; self-setup

Competitor pricing read October 19, 2026. See each vendor's own site for current pricing.

Qridit facts read from qridithomewatch.com, /features and /pricing on October 19, 2026.

Owl Home Watch & Concierge, Naples. Grew from 44 to 89 clients on ProValet. Peak-season revenue up 216%. 74.7% of invoices paid within 7 days. Went from one full-time technician to two.

Questions Owners Ask

  • Is ProValet or Qridit better for home watch?

    Qridit is the better buy for a small operator comfortable inside 20 clients and 3 users who wants a 30-day trial and self-setup. ProValet is better once you are past that wall: technicians on routes, service plans that schedule themselves, concierge estimates and down payments, and AutoPay collecting every invoice.

  • How much does Qridit cost compared to ProValet?

    Qridit Essentials is $50 a month for up to 20 clients and 3 users; Pro starts from $65 a month with unlimited clients and users. Both have a 30-day free trial. ProValet is $149 a month for unlimited admins and the first technician license. $59 a month for each additional technician. Read October 19, 2026.

  • Can ProValet move my clients over from Qridit?

    Yes, and we do the work: we import your clients, properties and visit schedules. It is free, and you are invoicing within 14 days or it costs nothing.

Ready When You Are

Stop chasing money.

ProValet operators get 70% of invoices paid within 7 days. Automatically. We move you over for free. Invoicing in 14 days or it's free. $149 a month, $59 per technician.

See it on your routes